American Indian Chamber of Commerce annual luncheon

The AISFSC is a non-profit member of the American Indian Chamber of Commerce, and was represented at the Annual June Recognition Luncheon  by JoAnn Semon and Peter Weiss. Pictured are:  Jorginna Rios, Chamber member, Tracy Stanhoff, Chamber president, Peter Weiss, AISFSC treasurer, Yolanda Lucero, Chamber member, JoAnn Semon, AISFSC.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.