2017 Recipients

First round of 2017 scholarship recipients:

Theresa Stewart – UCLA PhD in Education final semester,
Karolyn King – USC film and media,
Cy Scott – Cal State Dominguez Hills, and
R. Roman Loera – Antelope Valley College.

Congratulations to these students – we are proud of their accomplishments!

This entry was posted in Recipients. Bookmark the permalink.